AMP Magazine has presented the exclusive premiere of Ghostlimb’s cover of Hot Water Music’s “Southeast First.” You can stream Ghostlimb’s version of “Southeast First” at this location.

The song appears on “Confluence,” the new Ghostlimb album, due out July 10th on Vitriol Records. “Confluence” is the band’s fourth full-length and the second in a trilogy-in-progress. Pre-orders are available here and the track listing is as follows:

1. Confluence
2. Margins
3. Sunlight
4. Canidae
5. Infrastructure
6. Bearing Witness
7. Ardor
8. Control
9. Exchange
10. Infinite Locality
11. Southeast First
12. Conquerors of the Useless

Post to Twitter

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »