“Time I”, the -awaited new album from Finnish epic metallers WINTERSUN, will be released via Nuclear Blast Records on the following dates:

October 19: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland, Norway
October 23: Italy
October 24: Sweden
October 22: North America, Rest Of Europe

A one-minute preview of the bonus DVD that will be included with the set can be seen below.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »