Brutal death metallers from Spain, Dark Confessions, have released the cover of their debut album, which recorded in the UltraSound Studios 2 and produced by Daniel Cardoso (Noctem, Angelus Apatrida, Anneke VanGiersbergen, etc.) The artwork was designed by Marcelo Vasco (Satyricon, Slayer, Job for a Cowboy, Noctem, Soulfly, etc.) and can be viewed below.

The 11 track release has been dubbed “Insanity,” and will be released in Spain on October 26th and worldwide in December. The “Insanity” track listing is as follows:

1. Frozen Soul
2. My Turn
3. Sea of Oblivion
4. BioHazard
5. The voice of the Apocalypse
6. Prelude to Tragedy
7. Scars of Insanity
8. Denigration
9. Inferno Infection
10. Distorted Reality
11. Bloodshed

Post to Twitter

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »