Blut Aus Nord has posted the band’s full new album “777 – Cosmosophy” online for streaming. Check out the opening two tracks below, or stream the full album through Decibel Magazine here. The track listing is:

1. Epitome XIV
2. Epitome XV
3. Epitome XVI
4. Epitome XVII
5. Epitome XVIII

The “Cosmosophy” release follows the previous two albums in the trilogy, “Sect(s)” (reviewed here) and “The Desanctification.”

Epitome XIV by Deciblog

Epitome XV by Deciblog

Post to Twitter

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »