The Very End, featuring ex-Night In Gales frontman Björn Gooßes, posted a trailer for the band’s third release “Turn Off the World.” The album is scheduled for release on November 23, 2012 (Germany, Austria, Switzerland), November 26, 2012 (EU) and November 27, 2012 (North America) via SPV Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Splinters
2. Iron Sky
3. Infidel
4. The Black Fix
5. Maelstrom Calling
6. Sixes And Nines
7. The Last Mile
8. Dreadnought
9. Gravity
10. Orphans Of Emptiness
11. To Feed On Hope

Check out the teaser clip here:

Post to Twitter

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »