Japan’s Crossfaith is releasing a new six track EP titled “Zion,” which is now available in digital format through iTunes.

“Zion” was recorded with the legendary “Machine” (Lamb of God/Everytime I Die/Four Year Strong) in New York, and a music video for the track “Monolith” can be found below. The track listing is:

1. Monolith
2. Photosphere
3. Jagerbomb
4. Quaser
5. Dialogue
6. Leviathan

Post to Twitter

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »