Bizarro prog/avant-garde act Robot Monkey Arm has released a new EP online titled “Cinema Vomitif & the White Mask of Doom! or Part Two,” the second in a trilogy of releases. The tracks from the EP are now available for streaming through the player below, or over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Cinema Vomitif 04:31
2. Kill The Cutie 02:54
3. Deliria (the final girl) 04:08
4. Vengeance Of The Sweater Girl 03:11

robotmonkeyarm (cinema vomitif & the white mask of doom! or part two) by robotmonkeyarm

Post to Twitter

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »