SONS OF AEON, the new Jyväskylä, Finland-based metal band featuring members of GHOST BRIGADE, SWALLOW THE SUN, CODE FOR SILENCE and ENDSTAND, will release its self-titled debut album via Lifeforce Records on the following dates:

January 18, 201: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland + Digital worldwide
January 21, 2013: Rest of Europe
January 22, 2013: North America
March 11, 2013: Limited

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »