Majesty is proud to present you the video clip of the title track off the band’s forthcoming album “Thunder Rider.” The video was produced by German film maker Dirk Behlau and can be viewed below.

The album will be released on January 4th, 2013 (Germany/Austria/Switzerland) and January 25th, 2013 (Europe) through NoiseArt Records. The track listing for “Thunder Rider” is as follows:

1. Thunder Rider
2. Warlords Of The Sea
3. Anthem Of Glory
4. Make Some Noise
5. Metalliator
6. Raise The Beast
7. New Era
8. Asteria
9. Young And Free (Special Edition Bonus Track)
10. Rebellion Of Steel
11. Metal Union

Post to Twitter

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »