The lineup for the 2013 Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival has been set. Artists performing on 2013’s sixth annual festival include main stage performers Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, Mastodon and Amon Amarth. The festival area is led by Children Of Bodom, Machine Head, Behemoth, Job For A Cowboy, Emmure, Born Of Osiris, Motionless In White, Butcher Babies, Battlecross, Huntress, Thrown Into Exile and City In The Sea. For the first time, the festival will include four different stages.

Read Full Post

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »