Shining have released a video for their track I Won’t Forget. View it below.

It’s taken from their upcoming album One One One, due out on April 22.

Frontman Jorgen Munkeby says: “The song is my absolute favourite of all the tracks we’ve ever made. To be able to top it off with such a beautiful, crisp and clean science fiction video is a dream come true.”

Their first album in three years is designed to round off their Blackjazz trilogy. “It’s the catchiest and most immediate music we’ve recorded – paving the way for another bright and brand new version of ourselves,” Munkeby explains.

Shining recently performed One One One in full in Norway, winning them the prestigious Statoil Scholarship, which funds bands’ touring activities.


01. I Won’t Forget
02. The One Inside
03. My Dying Drive
04. Off The Hook
05. Blackjazz Rebels
06. How Your Story Ends
07. The Hurting Game
08. Walk Away
09. Paint The Sky Black

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »