Queens Of The Stone Age

Queens Of The Stone Age have released the first track from highly-anticipated album …Like Clockwork. Hear My God Is The Sun below.

Their first record since 2007′s Era Vulgaris features guest appearances from Dave Grohl, Elton John, Trent Reznor and many others.

Mainman Josh Homme tells the BBC: “”I feel like a weight made of monkeys has lifted off my shoulders. Every once in a while this process is difficult. This is documenting the journey of moving forward, and it was a tough time.”

QOTSA will play the Download festival at Donington on the weekend of June 14-16.


01. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
02. I Sat By The Ocean
03. The Vampyre Of Time And Memory
04. If I Had A Tail
05. My God Is The Sun
06. Kalopsia
07. Fairweather Friends
08. Smooth Sailing
09. I Appear Missing
10. …Like Clockwork

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »