HAIL OF BULLETS, the Dutch death metal band featuring GOREFEST drummer Ed Warby, THANATOS guitarists Stephan Gebédi and Paul Baayens, vocalist Martin Van Drunen (HAIL OF BULLETS, PESTILENCE, ASPHYX) and former HOUWITSER bass player Theo van Eekelen, has completed recording its as-yet-untitled third album for a late October/early November release via Metal Blade Records.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »