The Devil Wears Prada: Back later this year

The Devil Wears Prada have been around the block a few times, so we got them to tell us some of their most heinous gig memories.

Check it out…

New TDWP album 8:18 lands on September 17.

Order your copy below:

iTunes http://bit.ly/18ONJWh

Amazon http://amzn.to/16C0RdO

The Devil Wears Prada also return to the UK on the following dates:

Tue 01 Oct – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wed 02 Oct – London Islington Academy
Fri 04 Oct – Cardiff Great Hall 2
Sat 05 Oct – Bristol The Fleece
Sun 06 Oct – Birmingham Asylum
Mon 07 Oct – Norwich Waterfront
Tue 08 Oct – Glasgow King Tuts
Thu 10 – Ireland Dublin Academy
Fri 11 Oct – Belfast Mandela Hall
Sat 12 Oct – Newcastle Academy 2
Mon 14 Oct – Manchester Club Academy
Tue 15 Oct – Sheffield Corporation

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »