Season of Mist will re-issue American death metal act Cannabis Corpse’s first four releases. “Blunted at Birth,” “Tube of the Resinated,” “The Weeding,” and “Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise” will hit the stores on September 27th in Europe. All releases can already be pre-ordered on the Season of Mist e-shop .

The post Cannabis Corpse To Re-Issue Four Releases Via Season Of Mist appeared first on Daily Heavy Metal News.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »