Kataklysm have released their track Like Animals for streaming. Hear it below.

It’s taken from Waiting For The End To Come, the Canadian death metallers’ first album since 2010′s Heaven’s Venom.

They recorded it with former Neuraxis drummer Olu Beaudoin, who’s standing in for Max Dumahel while he takes time off to deal with his alcohol addiction.

Kataklysm, who appeared at Bloodstock in August, hit the UK in January for a tour with support from Fleshgod Apocalypse and Krisiun:
Jan 13: London Underworld
Jan 14: Manchester Sound Control
Jan 15: Glasgow Classic Grand
Jan 16: Belfast Voodoo
Jan 17: Dublin Button Factory
Jan 19: Bristol Bierkeller

Waiting For The End To Come tracklist

01. Fire
02. If I Was God – I’d Burn It All
03. Like Animals
04. Kill The Elite
05. Under Lawless Skies
06. Dead & Buried
07. The Darkest Days of Slumber
08. Real Blood – Real Scars
09. The Promise
10. Empire Of Dirt
11. Elevate

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »