It’s time to catch up on the week’s new metal releases with our collection of short reviews. This week, we cover Akris, Coldspell, Dark Age, Daylight Misery, Empyrium, Fyrnask, Glamour Of The Kill, Harem Scarem, Invsn, Obelyskkh, Pendulous, Sarke, Temple Nightside, Vom Fetisch der Unbeirrtheit, Vorna and Wolfpakk.

Read Full Post

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »