Greek metal outfit Crosswind’s new album “Vicious Dominion” will see release via No Remorse Records on June 23rd, 2014. The album’s track listing will be as follows: 1. From Ashes Reborn 2.

The post Crosswind Announces “Vicious Dominion” Album Release appeared first on Daily Heavy Metal News.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »