Brazilian power/progressive metal act Vandroya, featuring vocalist Daisa Munhoz, will issue the sophomore full length “Beyond the Human Mind” on April 28th.

Munhoz commented: “It’s been awhile since we last spoke. As you all know, we finished the recordings of our second album in 2016. I know I may sound biased saying this, but the album sounds awesome. The harmonies created by Marco are fantastic, really catchy! Vandroya continues to be a power metal band with some progressive waves, just the way we all like it. You’ll hear lots of heavy and speed parts, and, of course, some emotional soft parts, which I absolutely adore.”

The track listing and cover artwork (created by Felipe Machado Franco) can be found below:

1. Columns Of Illusion
2. The Path To The Endless Fall
3. Maya
4. Time After Time
5. Last Breath
6. I’m Alive
7. You’ll Know My Name
8. If I Forgive Myself
9. Beyond The Human Mind

Post to Twitter

The post Second Full Length Album “Beyond The Human Mind” To Be Issued By Vandroya appeared first on Daily Heavy Metal News.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »