Atlanta’s Death Of Kings is pleased to reveal “Sojourn,” a blistering new song from the band’s forthcoming album “Kneel Before None.”

The track’s mix of classic heavy metal with thrash is recommended for fans of Skeletonwitch and Judas Priest. Check out “Sojourn” below and stay tuned for “Keel Before None” to be released on June 2nd, 2017.

Post to Twitter

The post Death Of Kings Posts New Track “Sojourn” appeared first on Daily Heavy Metal News.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »