German hard rock act Phantom 5 – featuring ex-Bonfire vocalist Claus Lessmann – issued a video clip for the new song “Crossfire.” The song will appear on the band’s new release “Play II Win,” which is set to drop on October 13th via Frontiers Music Srl.

The track listing is:

1. The Change in You
2. Crossfire
3. Baptised
4. Read Your Mind
5. Play to Win (feat. Claus Lessmann, Robert Boebel & Michael Voss)
6. Child Soldiers
7. Do You Believe in Love
8. Phantom Child
9. Had Enuff
10. Shadows Dance
11. Reach Out

Check out “Crossfire” here:

Post to Twitter

The post Video Clip For New Song “Crossfire” Issued By Phantom 5 appeared first on Daily Heavy Metal News.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »