French band Unsu has signed on with Kaotoxin Records for the release of the debut MCD “The Filthy” on March 6th, 2012. A teaser trailer for the MCD is now available and can be viewed below.

You can also check out the full song “Kill Kyst” from the album, premiered exclusively through, at this location. The track listing for “The Filthy” is as follows:

1. Napalm in the morning
2. Magic quartet of starfuckers
3. Kill kyst
4. The filthy
5. Time to act (Nasum cover)
6. (intro) (live)
7. Cut throat with my ass (live)
8. Shaved (live)
9. Self-destruction (live)
10. Aphra (live)
11. Fat attack (live)
12. Hate (swamping hemp version) (live)
13. Writer’s block (live)
14. Gay’s juice (live)
15. Ebola (live)
16. My misery (live)
17. Time to act (Nasum cover) (live)
18. Jack error (live)

Post to Twitter

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »