Killswitch Engage Jesse Leach

Massachusetts icons Killswitch Engage played their first set with Jesse Leach since the singer returned to the fold earlier this year!

The metalcore heavyweights played a set featuring both classic Alive Or Just Breathing material and more recent tunes at the New England Metal And Hardcore Festival on Sunday, and you can see the whole setlist and a video of the show below:

01. Numbered Days
02. Self-Revolution
03. Fixation On The Darkness
04. Rose Of Sharyn (dedicated to ex-KILLSWITCH ENGAGE frontman Howard Jones)
05. This Is Absolution
06. Take This Oath
07. Prelude
08. Vide Infra
09. Temple From The Within
10. The Arms Of Sorrow
11. My Curse
12. The End Of Heartache
13. A Bid Farewell
14. Life To Lifeless


15. My Last Serenade
16. Holy Diver (DIO cover)

Killswitch Engage play Download this June.

Download tickets

Vote in the Metal Hammer Golden Gods and win tickets

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »