Posts Tagged “Mists Of Avalon”

U.K. heavy metal veterans Saxon have revealed the track listing for its forthcoming new full length album. The new release, titled “Call To Arms,” is set to be released on the following dates;

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Spain, The Netherlands, Belgium, Sweden, Norway: June 3
U.K., Finland, Denmark: June 6
Greece, Poland: June 8
France: June 10

The “Call To Arms” track listing runs as follows;

1. Hammer Of The Gods
2. Back In ’79
3. Surviving Against The Odds
4. Mists Of Avalon
5. Call To Arms
6. Chasing The Bullet
7. Afterburner
8. When Doomsday Comes (Hybrid Theory)
9. No Rest For The Wicked
10. Ballad Of The Working Man
11. Call To Arms (orchestral version)

Post to Twitter

Comments No Comments »