Posts Tagged “Paper Doll”

Kittie has released details surrounding the band’s upcoming best of compilation, “Not So… Safe,” which is due out on September 11th, 2012. The album will feature tracks from the records “Spit,” “Oracle,” “Safe,” “In The Black,” and “I’ve Failed You.” The track listing will be:

1. Brackish
2. Charlotte
3. Spit
4. Paper Doll
5. What I Always Wanted
6. Run Like Hell
7. Safe (KMFDM Inc. Remix)
8. Into The Darkness
9. Look So Pretty
10. Cut Throat
11. My Plague
12. Do You Think… (Live)

Post to Twitter

Comments No Comments »