Posts Tagged “Zone Vision”

Ulterium Records has announced the signing of the Italian symphonic metal band SLEEPING ROMANCE. The group’s debut album, “Enlighten”, will be released on November 1 in Europe and December 3 in North America. The CD was mastered by Roberto Priori (DANGER ZONE, VISION DIVINE) and the artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco (BLIND GUARDIAN, RHAPSODY OF FIRE, ICED EARTH).

Featuring the emotional vocals of Federica Lanna and the epic songwriting of guitar player Federico Truzzi, SLEEPING ROMANCE creates something really exciting together that should appeal to fans in the scene.

“Enlighten” track listing:

01. Hybrid Overture
02. Enlighten
03. The Promise Inside
04. Soul Reborn
05. Free Me
06. December Flower
07. Finding My Way
08. Passion Lost
09. Devil’s Cave
10. Aeternum

An album teaser can be seen below.

SLEEPING ROMANCE will tour Europe with THEOCRACY in November.


Comments No Comments »